Clean Energy Advisory Board Committee Member List

Policy and Regulatory Committee

- 1. Sam Brumberg (Chair)
- 2. KC Bleile
- 3. Will Cleveland
- 4. Sarah Nerette

Program Development Committee

- 1. Taylor Brown (Chair)
- 2. Kendyl Crawley Crawford
- 3. William (Bill) Greenleaf
- 4. Douglas Lamb
- 5. Toni Ostrowski

Stakeholder Engagement and Marketing Committee

- 1. Carmen Bingham (Chair)
- 2. Katharine Bond
- 3. Hannah Coman
- 4. Susan Kruse
- 5. Kirk Johnson

Last Updated 2/14/23